Appendix 2.1

Membership of the Swansea Bay City Region Board

Sir Terry Matthews KBE OBE, -Wesley Clover

Chair

Cllr Meryl Gravell - Vice Chair Carmarthenshire County Council Cllr Jamie Adams Leader, Pembrokeshire County Council Leader, City and County of Swansea Cllr Rob Stewart

Cllr Ali Thomas OBE Leader, Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Leader, Carmarthenshire County Council Cllr Emlyn Dole Keith Baker Chief Operating Officer, Pure Wafer Mark Bowen Managing Director, Andrew Scott Ltd **Professor Andrew Davies** Chairman, Abertawe Bro Morgannwg UHB **Professor Richard Davies** Vice-Chancellor, Swansea University Andrew Evans

Owner/Managing Director, St Brides Hotel,

Saundersfoot

Professor Simon Gibson OBE. Chief Executive, Wesley Clover

Dave Gilbert Advisor to Swansea Bay City Region Board Paul Greenwood Director, Teddington Engineered Solutions **Professor Medwin Hughes** Vice-Chancellor, University of Wales Trinity St

David

Barry Liles Chair of Regional Learning Partnership, Coleg Sir

G^ar

Chair Swansea BID Juliet Luporini,

Rosemary Morgan Director, Morgan La Roche

Steve Penny, Director SCFC/Consultant JCP (until February

Nick Revell Managing Director, Ledwood Mechanical

Engineering Ltd

Wales Secretary, Unite Andy Richards

The oversight working group comprised of the following people:

Steven Phillips Neath Port Talbot CBC

Phil Roberts CC Swansea

Mark James Carmarthenshire CC Ian Westlev Pembrokeshire CC Marc Clement Swansea University

Jane Davidson **UWTSD** Hamish Laing **ABMU**

Arthur Emyr Swansea Bay City Region Lisa Willis Neath Port Talbot CBC / SBCR Sylvia Griffiths Neath Port Talbot CBC / SBCR